1. LOADING//:fluids
    antxnio graz

  2. Near

  3. Apertura
    Braulio Lam

  4. An Emerald Necklace
    James N Murray

  5. Masking
    Joel St. Julien

  6. Invasiva
    Dorian Wood

  7. Mixed Signals II
    Fax + Braulio Lam

  8. Einath
    Alejandro Morse + Cian + Eduardo Padilla

  9. Spring

  10. Touch
    Various Artists

  11. Wilding Sun
    Gabie Strong

  12. Eve

  13. Suisei
    Yui Onodera

  14. Park Kulturi

  15. Memory and Motion
    Ian Hawgood

  16. Below Diorite Waters
    Joey Largent

  17. Odyssey

  18. Mixed Signals
    Fax + Braulio Lam

  19. Strangeness Reloaded
    Ida Toninato

  20. Aftermath
    Alejandro Morse

  21. Between Us
    Kamran Sadeghi

  22. Synergetics / Entropy
    Yui Onodera

  23. We Become Giants
    Ida Toninato

  24. Spiral

  25. Going Home 帰郷
    ai yamamoto

  26. Vanitas
    Marcus Fischer + Burke Jam

  27. Sister Maps

  28. Susan's Last Breath Became the Chill in the Air and the Fog Over the City's Night Sky
    Ian Wellman

  29. 7456. Live at Human Resources, Los Angeles
    Fabio Perletta

  30. Substrate / The Garden
    Yui Onodera

  31. Steel: Dragon's Eye Twelfth Anniversary
    Various Artists

  32. As If We Were Never Here
    Marc Kate

  33. Acclimation
    Jake Muir

  34. Forest Psalms
    Tobias Hellkvist

  35. Aqua Matrix
    Enrico Coniglio / Gamino / Attilio Novellino / Fabio Perletta / SEC_

  36. Senza Titolo
    Marco Marzuoli

  37. A Land of Falling Waters

  38. Dark Speech
    Geneva Skeen

  39. Climata
    Robert Curgenven

  40. Pause
    Tobias Hellkvist

  41. Idleness, Endlessness
    Yann Novak

  42. Tempiternidad
    Miguel Isaza

  43. Primary Locations
    Darren McClure

  44. Organs
    Robert Takahashi Crouch

  45. Mirror Neurons
    France Jobin + Fabio Perletta

  46. Liminality
    Yann Novak + Fabio Perletta

  47. Fable
    Lawrence English + Stephen Vitiello

  48. Flower & Water
    Steve Roden

  49. A Ravishment of Mirror

  50. Snowfall
    Yann Novak

  51. Iron: Dragon's Eye Sixth Anniversary
    Various Artists

  52. Riding

  53. Hear One Near and Think of the Other
    Mimosa | Moize

  54. Lightyears
    Simon Whetham

  55. Los Que No Son Gentos
    Chubby Wolf

  56. Age of Insects
    Mem1 + Stephen Vitiello

  57. Cathedral Scan
    Blake Carrington

  58. An Occupied Space
    Robert Takahashi Crouch

  59. Prayers Unheard
    Simon Whetham

  60. Wood: Dragon's Eye Fifth Anniversary
    Various Artists

  61. 29 Palms

  62. Blau
    Tomas Phillips / Jason Bivins

  63. Live at Unit 3.03
    Mimosa | Moize

  64. Leftover_1
    Shinkei / Mise_En_Scene

  65. Static Forms
    Pierre Gerard / Shinkei

  66. Sunshine Noir
    Wyndel Hunt

  67. Flowers: Dragon's Eye Fourth Anniversary
    Various Artists

  68. Seas Between
    Corey Fuller

  69. Live in Paris
    Jamie Drouin

  70. Clean Forms
    FOURM / Shinkei / Luigi Turra

  71. Snow Roads
    Ian Hawgood

  72. A Three Month Warm Up
    Jamie Drouin

  73. Breathletters

  74. +ROOM-ROOM Live at The Henry Art Gallery
    Yann Novak + Jamie Drouin

  75. Nest of Iterations

  76. On the Other Side... (for L. Cohen)

  77. Through Thickness
    Kamran Sadeghi

  78. Leather: Dragon's Eye Third Anniversary
    Various Artists

  79. Unit of Selection
    Wyndel Hunt / Thom Heileson

  80. Filtered Light (Chamber Music 4)
    Steve Peters

  81. A Skeleton, Soon and Then Forever
    Marc Manning

  82. In Residence
    Yann Novak

  83. Pairings
    Yann Novak + Marc Manning

  84. Live @ Chapel Performance Space
    Marc Manning + Yann Novak

  85. Cotton: Dragon's Eye Second Anniversary
    Various Artists

  86. The Deluge
    Tyler Potts

  87. Divisions in Parallel
    Son of Rose

  88. Nk Ak
    Wyndel Hunt

  89. Auditorium
    Yann Novak + Jamie Drouin

  90. Intermission
    Yann Novak

  91. Things are Happening at the Same Time
    Heavy Lids (Marc Manning)

  92. Paper: Dragon's Eye First Anniversary
    Various Artists

  93. Meadowsweet
    Yann Novak

  94. Top Flight
    Son of Rose

  95. Fascillations
    Wyndel Hunt

  96. Son of Rose
    Son of Rose

  97. Fade Dis/Appearance
    Yann Novak

  98. Medley: Bread Baker's Stomp
    George Winston


Dragon's Eye Recordings Los Angeles, California

Digital imprint focusing on elevating marginalized voices in experimental music.

Curated by Yann Novak.

contact / help

Contact Dragon's Eye Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this account